Danishova

Idgit Watch

Update: Demi Moore’s pledge to free 1 million slaves

Posted by danishova on February 20, 2009

I recently vowed, here at my blog, to assist Demi Moore in her pledge to free 1 million slaves in 5 years.  Well, yesterday I received some exciting news! Apparently Ashton Kutcher will be filming a new movie in Douglasville, Georgia and Demi is expected to be around for the filming.

Since I live in Georgia, this should make it easier for me to get updates on this noble effort.  So far I haven’t gotten any updates from her at all, but L.A. is kinda far from Georgia, so that probably explains it. Anyhoo, I’m thinking that the Douglas County Sentinel or the Atlanta Journal Constitution may want to interview her about this.  This pledge (and others) received oodles of publicity and we’re eager to track their success, right?

I will be sure to watch the local news with interest and will update my blog accordingly.

Stay tuned, y’all!

Leave a Reply

 
